Minimum Order is Three Bottles for Shipped Wines
Shipping Rates are a base rate $25 + $3 per bottle. [Except for Alaska & Hawaii]
We will always try to ship your order in a timely manner, but if we are experiencing extreme temperatures of
(<30 or >92), we will hold your wine until conditions improve.
All shipping is ground unless otherwise specified.
Alaska and Hawaii locations require 2nd Day Air on all orders.
Shipping Rates are a base rate $95 + $3 per bottle.
At this time we are unable to ship to the following states due to individual state laws restricting or preventing the shipping of wine directly to consumers.
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- North Dakota
(for more information visit the Wine Institute):
We are unable to ship internationally.
We cannot ship to P.O. Boxes as a signature of a 21+ year old is required at the time of delivery.
By placing an order for an alcoholic beverage through our website, you formally represent that you are at least 21 years of age and that the intended recipient of the shipment is at least 21 years of age.
The recipient will be required to show identification that proves he or she is at least 21 years old and will be required to sign for the delivery.
If the recipient cannot provide identification proving their age or the recipient’s home is vacant, the delivery will be re- attempted until the recipient is present and can provide identification.